Calendar     |     Forms     |     Genesis Login     |     FACTS

Saint Jerome School
250 Wall Street
West Long Branch, NJ 07764
732-222-8686
 

 

Main Office
    732-222-8686    

Fax
    732-263-0343    

 Rectory
     732-222-1424    

 

Administration / Office Staff

Fr. Sheldon Amasa

Pastor    

Sr. Elizabeth Seton Dalessio

Principal

edalessio@saintjeromeschool.org

113
Sr. Angelina Pelliccia Principal Emeritus/Counselor

apelliccia@saintjeromeschool.org

118

Mrs. Debra Connor

Main Office

dconnor@saintjeromeschool.org

111

Mrs. Stella Monteleone

Main Office

smonteleone@saintjeromeschool.org

110

Mrs. Suzanne Marcantonio

Nurse

smarcantonio@saintjeromeschool.org

120

Mr. John Dufford

Buildings / Grounds

jdufford@saintjeromeschool.org 

105

Faculty

Mrs. Lori Durnien

Mrs. Melissa Matier

Pre-K 3 year old Program 

 

ldurnien@saintjeromeschool.org

mmatier@saintjeromeschool.org 

132

Mrs. Margaret Chisholm

Ms. Alexandra Asmar

Pre-K 4 year old Program

 

mchisholm@saintjeromeschool.org

aasmar@saintjeromeschool.org

131

Mrs. Kathleen Sempkowski

Kindergarten ksempkowski@saintjeromeschool.org 130

Mrs. Alison Hennelly

Mrs. Katherine Kampf

Grade 1

 

ahennelly@saintjeromeschool.org

kkampf@saintjeromeschool.org

119

Mrs. Gale Swinton

Grade 2

gswinton@saintjeromeschool.org

117

Mrs. Sheree Colacichi

Mrs. Josette Recchia

Grade 3

 

scolacichi@saintjeromeschool.org

jorecchia@saintjeromeschool.org

115

Mrs. Janene Hubbard

Grade 4

jjackson@saintjeromeschool.org

114

Mrs. Michelle Schetelich

Grade 5 

mschetelich@saintjeromeschool.org

125

Mrs. Kathy St. Germain

Grade 6 / Social Studies

kstgermain@saintjeromeschool.org

126

Mrs. Kathryn Lockwood

Grade 7 / ELA

klockwood@saintjeromeschool.org

121

Mrs. Francesca Laugelli

Grade 8 / Spanish 4-8 / Algerba 1 

flaugelli@saintjeromeschool.org

127

Specials

Ms. Joan Tagliaferro

Science 5, 6, 7, 8

jtagliaferro@saintjeromeschool.org

123
Mrs. Elizabeth Nolin

Science / Physical Education

efiles@saintjeromeschool.org

129

Mrs. Kati Smith

Science / Physical Education

ksmith@saintjeromeschool.org

134

Mrs. Carlie Jakub

Math 5, 6, 7, Pre-Algebra 8

cajakub@saintjeromeschool.org

 

Mrs. Geraldine LeTendre

Media Literacy / Technology

gletendre@saintjeromeschool.org

129

Mr. Charles Clarke

Music

cclarke@saintjeromeschool.org

 
Sr. Elizabeth Toft

Religion Coordinator / Spanish K-3

etoft@saintjeromeschool.org

124