Calendar     |     Forms     |     Genesis Login     |     FACTS

Saint Jerome School
250 Wall Street
West Long Branch, NJ 07764
732-222-8686
 

 

Main Office
    732-222-8686    

Fax
    732-263-0343    

 Rectory
     732-222-1424    

 

Administration / Office Staff

Fr. Sheldon Amasa

Pastor    

Sr. Elizabeth Seton Dalessio

Principal

edalessio@saintjeromeschool.org

113
Sr. Angelina Pelliccia Principal Emeritus / Counselor

apelliccia@saintjeromeschool.org

118

Mrs. Debra Connor

Main Office

dconnor@saintjeromeschool.org

111

Mrs. Stella Monteleone

Main Office

smonteleone@saintjeromeschool.org

110

Mrs. Suzanne Marcantonio

Nurse

smarcantonio@saintjeromeschool.org

120

Mr. John Dufford

Buildings / Grounds

jdufford@saintjeromeschool.org 

105

Faculty

Mrs. Lori Durnien

Mrs. Melissa Matier

Pre-K 3 year old Program 

 

ldurnien@saintjeromeschool.org

mmatier@saintjeromeschool.org 

132

Mrs. Margaret Chisholm

Ms. Alexandra Asmar

Pre-K 4 year old Program

 

mchisholm@saintjeromeschool.org

aasmar@saintjeromeschool.org

131

Mrs. Kathleen Sempkowski

Kindergarten ksempkowski@saintjeromeschool.org 130

Mrs. Alison Hennelly

Mrs. Valerie Diamante

Grade 1

 

ahennelly@saintjeromeschool.org

 

119

Mrs. Gale Swinton

Grade 2

gswinton@saintjeromeschool.org

117

Mrs. Sheree Colacichi

 

Grade 3

 

scolacichi@saintjeromeschool.org

115

Mrs. Janene Hubbard

Grade 4

jjackson@saintjeromeschool.org

114

Mrs. Michelle Schetelich

Grade 5 

mschetelich@saintjeromeschool.org

125

Mrs. Kathy St. Germain

Social Studies Grades 6 - 8
Math Grade 6
Religion Grade 6

kstgermain@saintjeromeschool.org

126

Mrs. Kathryn Lockwood

ELA Grades 6 - 8
Religion Grade 7

klockwood@saintjeromeschool.org

121

Mrs. Francesca Laugelli

Spanish Grades 4 - 8
Algebra 1 Grade 8
Religion Grade 8

flaugelli@saintjeromeschool.org

127

Specials

Ms. Joan Tagliaferro

Science Grades 5 - 8
Math Grade 7

jtagliaferro@saintjeromeschool.org

123
Mrs. Elizabeth Nolin

Science Grades K - 4
PhysEd / Health Grades K - 4

efiles@saintjeromeschool.org

129

Mrs. Carlie Jakub

Math Grades 5 - 7
Pre-Algebra
Grade 8

cajakub@saintjeromeschool.org

 

Mrs. Geraldine LeTendre

Technology Grades K - 8
Library Literacy Grades K - 5

gletendre@saintjeromeschool.org

129

Mr. Charles Clarke

Music Grades K - 8 

cclarke@saintjeromeschool.org

 
Sr. Elizabeth Toft

Religion Coordinator 
Spanish Grades K - 3

etoft@saintjeromeschool.org

124

Instructional Aides  
Mrs. Moira Largiader
Ms. Paige Sempkowski
Mrs.Katherine Kampf
Mrs. Josette Recchia

kkampf@saintjeromeschool.org
jorecchia@saintjeromeschool.org