SAINT JEROME SCHOOL
Calendar     |     Forms     |     Genesis Login     |     FACTS

250 Wall Street
West Long Branch, NJ
732-222-8686

 
Class Pages
PreKindergarten
Kindergarten
First Grade
Second Grade
Third Grade
Fourth Grade
Fifth Grade
Sixth Grade
Seventh Grade
Eighth Grade
Specials
Login

Directory

Main
    732-222-8686    

Fax
    732-263-0343    

 Rectory
     732-222-1424    

 

Name

Position

Email

Ext.

Sr. Angelina Pelliccia

Principal

apelliccia@saintjeromeschool.org

13

Mrs. Debra Connor

Main Office

dconnor@saintjeromeschool.org

11

Mrs. Melissa Matier

Main Office

mmatier@saintjeromeschool.org

12

Mrs. Stella Monteleone

Main Office

smonteleone@saintjeromeschool.org

10

Mrs. Suzanne Marcantonio

Nurse

smarcantonio@saintjeromeschool.org

20

Mrs. Catherine Stewart Nurse

cstewart@saintjeromeschool.org

20
Mrs. Margaret Chisholm

PreK / 4 year old Program 

mchisholm@saintjeromeschool.org

39

Mrs. Lori Durnien

PreK / 3 year old Program ldurnien@saintjeromeschool.org 39

Mrs. Kathleen Sempkowski

Kindergarten ksempkowski@saintjeromeschool.org 30

Mrs. Alison Hennelly

Grade 1

ahennelly@saintjeromeschool.org

19

Mrs. Gale Swinton

Grade 2

gswinton@saintjeromeschool.org

17

Mrs. Kathy Gengaro

Grade 2 Paraprofessional

kgengaro@saintjeromeschool.org

17

Mrs. Sheree Colacichi

Grade 3

scolacichi@saintjeromeschool.org

15

Mrs. Josette Recchia

Grade 3 Paraprofessional

jrecchia@saintjeromeschool.org

15

Mrs. Janene Hubbard

Grade 4

jjackson@saintjeromeschool.org

14

Ms. Katelyn Laufenberg

Grade 5 / ELA

klaufenberg@saintjeromeschool.org

25

Mrs. Kathy St. Germain

Grade 6 / Social Studies

kstgermain@saintjeromeschool.org

26

Ms. Joan Tagliaferro

Grade 7 / Science

jtagliaferro@saintjeromeschool.org

21

Mrs. Francesca Laugelli

Grade 8 / Spanish

flaugelli@saintjeromeschool.org

27

Mrs. Elizabeth Nolin

Social Studies / Religion

efiles@saintjeromeschool.org

29

Mrs. Kati Smith

Science / Physical Education

ksmith@saintjeromeschool.org

34

Mrs. Carlie Jakub

Math

cjakub@saintjeromeschool.org

22

Mrs. Geraldine LeTendre

Media Literacy / Technology

gletendre@saintjeromeschool.org

29

Miss Hyosang Park

Music hpark@saintjeromeschool.org  
Sr. Elizabeth Toft

Religion Coordinator / Spanish

etoft@saintjeromeschool.org

24

Mr. Robert Garratano

Buildings / Grounds

732-222-1424 

11