SAINT JEROME SCHOOL
Calendar     |     Forms     |     Genesis Login     |     FACTS

250 Wall Street
West Long Branch, NJ
732-222-8686

 
Class Pages
PreKindergarten
Kindergarten
First Grade
Second Grade
Third Grade
Fourth Grade
Fifth Grade
Sixth Grade
Seventh Grade
Eighth Grade
Specials
Login

Directory

Main
    732-222-8686    

Fax
    732-263-0343    

 Rectory
     732-222-1424    

 

 

Administration / Office Staff
Fr. Sheldon Amasa Pastor    

Sr. Elizabeth Seton Dalessio

Principal

edalessio@saintjeromeschool.org  

113
Sr. Angelina Pelliccia Principal Emeritus/Counselor

apelliccia@saintjeromeschool.org

118

Mrs. Debra Connor

Main Office

dconnor@saintjeromeschool.org

111

Mrs. Melissa Matier

Main Office

mmatier@saintjeromeschool.org

112

Mrs. Stella Monteleone

Main Office

smonteleone@saintjeromeschool.org

110

Mrs. Suzanne Marcantonio

Nurse

smarcantonio@saintjeromeschool.org

120

Mr. Robert Garratano

Buildings / Grounds

 

111

Faculty
Mrs. Margaret Chisholm

PreK / 4 year old Program 

mchisholm@saintjeromeschool.org

139

Mrs. Lori Durnien

PreK / 3 year old Program ldurnien@saintjeromeschool.org 139

Mrs. Kathleen Sempkowski

Kindergarten ksempkowski@saintjeromeschool.org 130

Mrs. Alison Hennelly

Grade 1

ahennelly@saintjeromeschool.org

119

Mrs. Gale Swinton

Grade 2

gswinton@saintjeromeschool.org

117

Mrs. Sheree Colacichi

Grade 3

scolacichi@saintjeromeschool.org

115

Mrs. Janene Hubbard

Grade 4

jjackson@saintjeromeschool.org

114

Mrs. Michelle Schetelich

Grade 5 

mschetelich@saintjeromeschool.org

125

Mrs. Kathy St. Germain

Grade 6 / Social Studies

kstgermain@saintjeromeschool.org

126

Mrs. Kathryn Lockwood

Grade 7 / ELA

klockwood@saintjeromeschool.org

121

Mrs. Francesca Laugelli

Grade 8 / Spanish

flaugelli@saintjeromeschool.org

127

Specials

Ms. Joan Tagliaferro

Science 5,6,7,8

jtagliaferro@saintjeromeschool.org

123
Mrs. Elizabeth Nolin

Social Studies / Religion

efiles@saintjeromeschool.org

129

Mrs. Kati Smith

Science / Physical Education

ksmith@saintjeromeschool.org

134

Mr. James Anthony

Math 5,6,7,8

janthony@saintjeromeschool.org

122

Mrs. Geraldine LeTendre

Media Literacy / Technology

gletendre@saintjeromeschool.org

129

Mr. Charles Clarke

Music

cclarke@saintjeromeschool.org

 
Sr. Elizabeth Toft

Religion Coordinator / Spanish

etoft@saintjeromeschool.org

124

Mrs. Katherine Kampf

In-Class Support kkampf@saintjeromeschool.org 117

Mrs. Josette Recchia

In-Class Support jrecchia@saintjeromeschool.org 115