Calendar     |     Forms     |     Genesis Login     |     FACTS

Saint Jerome School
250 Wall Street
West Long Branch, NJ 07764
732-222-8686
 

  • Blessed Mother Resized.jpg
  • Keep Jesus at the Core Resized.jpg
  • Mass with Bishop.jpg

Diocese of Trenton: Heroes of High School
Catholic Schools TRULY Have It All!
2018 National Blue Ribbon Profile
Support Us With Amazon Smile


Upcoming Events
Wed Nov 30
PTA Class Mothers Mtg. 7:00 pm
Fri Dec 2
Report Cards
Sun Dec 4
2nd Sunday of Advent
Tue Dec 6
PTA Ornament Sale
Wed Dec 7
PTA Ornament Sale
Thu Dec 8
Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception Masses 8:30 am & 7:00 pm
Fri Dec 9
Barnes & Noble Book Fair
Sat Dec 10
PTA Bake Sale 2nd & 5th
Sun Dec 11
3rd Sunday of Advent / 11:00 am Grade 5 Class Mass PTA Bake Sale 2nd & 5th
Tue Dec 13
Concert 7:00 pm