Saint Jerome School
250 Wall Street, West Long Branch, New Jersey 07764-1123
     Believe •  Endeavor •  Achieve

 

Home About Us Admissions Academics Class Pages Students Parents Athletics
Quick Links
Welcome
Meet the Faculty & Staff
2014-15 Parent Handbook (pdf)
Newsletters
Monthly School Calendar
Genesis-Faculty
Genesis-Parents
PTA
Forms
Lunch Information
Safety
Health Services
Scrip & Grocery Programs
Photo Gallery
Videos
Alumni
Contact Us
Directions
Staff Email Login
SchoolNotes
Helpful Student - Parent Sites
St. Jerome Parish
St. Mary Parish
Other Links

Welcome to Saint Jerome School! 

Saint Jerome School fosters in its students a sincere,
lasting appreciation for academic achievement,
an appreciation and love for our American heritage
and a continuing growth in love of God and neighbor
through our Catholic faith and Christian values.



Check out our SJS Angels At Work! 

 

 

A message from Bishop O'Connell about Saint Jerome and Catholic Schools:




2014-15 School Calendar (pdf)
The Bishop comes to visit!
Catholic Schools Raise the Standards - Video
Top Ten Reasons to Choose Catholic Schools

Upcoming Events
Today:
Fri Mar 27
7:30 pm Stations of the Cross
Sat Mar 28
Rosary Altar General Cleaning
Sun Mar 29
Palm Sunday
Wed Apr 1
Mass 8:30
Thu Apr 2
Holy Thursday
No AM Mass
9:30 Prayer Service
11 Dismissal No ASP
Mass of the Lord’s Supper 7:30pm
Fri Apr 3
Good Friday
No School
Services 3pm
7:30 pm Stations of the Cross
Sat Apr 4
No AM Mass
Altar Server Practice 10am
RCIA Practice 11am
Blessing of Food 12 Noon
Easter Egg Hunt 1pm
Easter Vigil 8pm
Sun Apr 5
Easter
Mon Apr 6
Easter Recess
Tue Apr 7
Easter Recess
Wed Apr 8
Easter Recess
Thu Apr 9
Easter Recess
Fri Apr 10
Easter Recess

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saint Jerome School          250 Wall Street          West Long Branch, New Jersey          732-222-8686