Saint Jerome School
250 Wall Street, West Long Branch, New Jersey 07764-1123
     Believe •  Endeavor •  Achieve

 

Home About Us Admissions Academics Class Pages Students Parents Athletics
Quick Links
Welcome
Meet the Faculty & Staff
2014-15 Parent Handbook (pdf)
Newsletters
Monthly School Calendar
Genesis-Faculty
Genesis-Parents
PTA
Forms
Lunch Information
Safety
Health Services
Scrip & Grocery Programs
Photo Gallery
Videos
Alumni
Contact Us
Directions
Staff Email Login
SchoolNotes
Helpful Student - Parent Sites
St. Jerome Parish
St. Mary Parish
Other Links

The Parent Portal on Genesis will be
closed from Friday, February 20th
until Saturday, February 28th.  
All grades for students will not be
accessible to view during this time.

**********************************************

Welcome to Saint Jerome School! 

Saint Jerome School fosters in its students a sincere,
lasting appreciation for academic achievement,
an appreciation and love for our American heritage
and a continuing growth in love of God and neighbor
through our Catholic faith and Christian values.



Check out our SJS Angels At Work! 

 

 

A message from Bishop O'Connell about Saint Jerome and Catholic Schools:




2014-15 School Calendar (pdf)
The Bishop comes to visit!
Catholic Schools Raise the Standards - Video
Top Ten Reasons to Choose Catholic Schools

Upcoming Events
Today:
Sun Mar 1
2nd Sunday of Lent
Wed Mar 4
Mass 8:30
Adult Faith Formation 7:30-9pm
Thu Mar 5
Adult Faith Formation 9:30-11am
Fri Mar 6
Mass 8:30 7:30pm Stations of the Cross
Sun Mar 8
3rd Sunday of Lent
Rite of Acceptance 7th gr.Confirmation Candidates 9am Mass at St. Jerome
Mon Mar 9
Standardized Tests
Tue Mar 10
Standardized Tests
Wed Mar 11
Mass 8:30
Standardized Tests
Adult Faith Formation 7:30-9pm
Thu Mar 12
Standardized Tests
Adult Faith Formation 9:30-11am
Fri Mar 13
Standardized Tests
7:30 pm Stations of the Cross
Sun Mar 15
4th Sunday of Lent
Holy Name Mass & Hospitality

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saint Jerome School          250 Wall Street          West Long Branch, New Jersey          732-222-8686