Saint Jerome School
250 Wall Street, West Long Branch, New Jersey 07764-1123
     Believe •  Endeavor •  Achieve

 

Home About Us Admissions Academics Class Pages Students Parents Athletics
Quick Links
Welcome
Meet the Faculty & Staff
2014-15 Parent Handbook (pdf)
Newsletters
Monthly School Calendar
Genesis-Faculty
Genesis-Parents
PTA
Forms
Lunch Information
Safety
Health Services
Scrip & Grocery Programs
Photo Gallery
Videos
Alumni
Contact Us
Directions
Staff Email Login
SchoolNotes
Helpful Student - Parent Sites
St. Jerome Parish
St. Mary Parish
Other Links


Welcome to Saint Jerome School! 

Saint Jerome School fosters in its students a sincere,
lasting appreciation for academic achievement,
an appreciation and love for our American heritage
and a continuing growth in love of God and neighbor
through our Catholic faith and Christian values.

 

 

A message from Bishop O'Connell about Saint Jerome and Catholic Schools:




2014-15 School Calendar (pdf)
The Bishop comes to visit!
Catholic Schools Raise the Standards - Video
Top Ten Reasons to Choose Catholic Schools

Upcoming Events
Today:
Fri Dec 19
12:00 Dismissal
Sun Dec 21
4th Sunday of Advent
Vespers 4:30pm
Tue Dec 23
10:15 Prayer Service
11:00 Dismissal
Wed Dec 24
Christmas Recess
Christmas Eve Masses 4,9pm & Midnight
Thu Dec 25
Christmas Recess
Christmas Masses 7:30,9:00 & 11:00am
Fri Dec 26
Christmas Recess
Mon Dec 29
Christmas Recess
Tue Dec 30
Christmas Recess
Wed Dec 31
Christmas Recess
Vigil Mass 5:00pm
Thu Jan 1
No School
Masses for New Year Day 7:30, 9:00 & 11:00am
Fri Jan 2
No School

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saint Jerome School          250 Wall Street          West Long Branch, New Jersey          732-222-8686




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com