SAINT JEROME SCHOOL
Calendar     |     Forms     |     Genesis Login



250 Wall Street
West Long Branch, NJ
732-222-8686
 

Quick Links
Welcome
Faculty & Staff
2016-2017 School Calendar (pdf)
2016-2017 Parent Handbook (pdf)
Newsletters
Genesis-Faculty
Genesis-Parents
PTA
School Forms
Hot Lunch Program
Health Services
Photo Gallery
Videos
Alumni
Directions
Staff Email Login
SchoolNotes
Helpful Student - Parent Sites
St. Jerome Parish
St. Mary Parish
Other Links

Barnes & Noble - Quick Reminder!

Barnes & Noble online purchases through December 10th are credited to Saint Jerome School!
Use ID # 12039145 at checkout

 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Christmas Ornament Sale - Final Day!

Thursday, December 8th, 8am-10am
SJS Cafeteria
​Ornaments are $2 each or 3 ornaments for $5

 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

 

Every Life is Worth Living!

What is Faith in Our Future?


A message from Bishop O'Connell about
Saint Jerome and Catholic Schools:

 





Upcoming Events
Today:
Thu Dec 8
Immaculate Conception Masses; 7am & 12 Noon
Fri Dec 9
Christmas Tree Prayer Service & Posada; 1:00 pm
Report Cards
Sun Dec 11
Grade 5 Class Mass; 9am
Mon Dec 12
Religious Education 6:30-7:30 Grades 6,7,8
Tue Dec 13
Religious Education 4-5pm Grades 1-5
Wed Dec 14
Mass 8:30am
Thu Dec 15
Christmas Concert 7pm
Fri Dec 16
12:00pm Dismissal
Mon Dec 19
Religious Education 6:30-7:30 Grades 6,7,8
Tue Dec 20
Religious Education 4-5pm Grades 1-5
Wed Dec 21
Mass 8:30am